Summerfield Schools Community Recreation Department

Board Members

Director Terri Nowak
Chris Eyler
Tara Fisher
Terry Keller
Carrie Koraleski
Racheal Miller
Ray Nowak
Keith Olmstead
Kevin Richards

Activities Brochure

2018-19 Fall Publication

If you can't access the Fall Publication, please call 734-279-1013 ext 251.

Picture Order Form

Picture order form for Tackle/Flag Football, Soccer and Cheer

Join Us on Facebook

Stay up to date with our Facebook page